Shows

  • The Second City's Fast, Loud & Funny

    Fri, Aug. 26, 2016 at 11:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Second City is proud to present this in-your-face indictment of the modern condition. Millennial social media dilemmas, D-bags on dates, and auto-tuned relationships are just a few of the targets ...

    Get Tickets

  • Unelectable You: The Second City's Completely Unbiased Political Revue

    Sat, Aug. 27, 2016 at 4:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

    “An exceptionally smart and funny show” – The Chicago Tribune “A smart, funny, topical show” – PlaylistHQ "A rollicking, tongue-in-cheek...

    Get Tickets

  • Improv All-Stars

    Mon, Aug. 29, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Mon, Dec. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S IMPROV ALL-STARS "A slick and entertaining show!" - Chicago Tribune "This show shines brightly!" - Time Out Chicago See Chicago...

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Game Night

    Wed, Aug. 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S GAME NIGHT What happens when Second City puts a spin on a game night? It gets a whole lot funnier and a little weird. Come laugh AND participate in Second City’s ori...

    Get Tickets

  • #DateMe: An OKCupid Experiment

    Fri, Sep. 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM

    #DATEME: AN OKCUPID EXPERIMENT "A big, juicy, popular hit" - The Chicago Tribune "A perfect night out" - Time Out Chicago "Superb cast" - The...

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Game Night (Private Event)

    Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S GAME NIGHT "Supercharged with off-the-cuff hilarity" - The Real Chicago What happens when Chicago’s best improvisers are tossed head first int...

    Get Tickets

  • The Best of The Second City (Private Event)

    Tue, Sep. 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM to Thu, Nov. 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Holidazed & Confused

    Sun, Nov. 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM to Fri, Dec. 30, 2016 at 11:00 PM

    We all know the truth about the holidays: Once the kids are in bed, you crack open a bottle of scotch, put together a bike, and hide it under a tree. This year, let The Second City throw ice wa...

    Get Tickets