Shows

  • Second City's Game Night

    Wed, Jul. 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Oct. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S GAME NIGHT "Supercharged with off-the-cuff hilarity" - The Real Chicago What happens when Chicago’s best improvisers are tossed head first int...

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Really Awesome Improv Show

    Thu, Jul. 28, 2016 at 11:00 AM

    Where does realm of possibility end? With a powerful imagination at the helm anything can and will happen. Join the talented performers of The Second City as they flex their creative muscles to...

    Get Tickets

  • Unelectable You: The Second City's Completely Unbiased Political Revue

    Thu, Jul. 28, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

    Wouldn't you like to take this whole election process and rip it apart with your bare hands? Why not let Second City and Slate do it for you! Yes, Second City and Slate present Unelectable You:...

    Get Tickets

  • Nick and Gabe: American Champions

    Thu, Jul. 28, 2016 at 10:30 PM

    It’s summer in America! Patriotism burns in our hearts as the American sun burns bright in our American sky. Is there anything more American than summer? Of course there is! Nick and Gabe: Ameri...

    Get Tickets

  • The Second City's Fast, Loud & Funny

    Fri, Jul. 29, 2016 at 11:00 PM to Sun, Jan. 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Second City is proud to present this in-your-face indictment of the modern condition. Millennial social media dilemmas, D-bags on dates, and auto-tuned relationships are just a few of the targets ...

    Get Tickets

  • Improv All-Stars

    Mon, Aug. 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Mon, Dec. 26, 2016 at 8:00 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S IMPROV ALL-STARS "A slick and entertaining show!" - Chicago Tribune "This show shines brightly!" - Time Out Chicago See Chicago...

    Get Tickets

  • Best of Second City - Late Night

    Mon, Aug. 1, 2016 at 10:05 PM to Mon, Aug. 15, 2016 at 10:05 PM

    ​​End your Monday on a high note! The Best of Second City’s Late Night Edition is a non-stop, one-act evening of sketch & improv with a rotating cast all summer long. Never the same show ...

    Get Tickets

  • #DateMe: An OKCupid Experiment

    Fri, Sep. 2, 2016 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Nov. 5, 2016 at 11:00 PM

    #DATEME: AN OKCUPID EXPERIMENT "A big, juicy, popular hit" - The Chicago Tribune "A perfect night out" - Time Out Chicago "Superb cast" - The...

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Game Night (Private Event)

    Sat, Sep. 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    THE SECOND CITY'S GAME NIGHT "Supercharged with off-the-cuff hilarity" - The Real Chicago What happens when Chicago’s best improvisers are tossed head first int...

    Get Tickets

  • The Best of The Second City (Private Event)

    Tue, Sep. 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM to Thu, Nov. 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Second City's Holidazed & Confused

    Sun, Nov. 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM to Fri, Dec. 30, 2016 at 11:00 PM

    We all know the truth about the holidays: Once the kids are in bed, you crack open a bottle of scotch, put together a bike, and hide it under a tree. This year, let The Second City throw ice wa...

    Get Tickets